Comments for Terri's Take... /blog Living a Proverbs 31 Life in a Romans 1 World... Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:33:39 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Comment on On Curriculum and Common Core… by garden sheds /blog/2013/03/on-curriculum-and-common-core/comment-page-1/#comment-23056 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:33:39 +0000 /blog/?p=1167#comment-23056 garden sheds

Terri’s Take… » Blog Archive » On Curriculum and Common Core…

]]>
Comment on 10 Steps to a Great Start in Homeschooling by pirater un compte hotmail /blog/2013/03/10-steps-to-a-great-start-in-homeschooling/comment-page-1/#comment-22767 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:46:54 +0000 /blog/?p=1182#comment-22767 pirater un compte hotmail

Terri’s Take… » Blog Archive » 10 Steps to a Great Start in Homeschooling

]]>
Comment on Organizing for School by lounge furniture /blog/2013/08/organizing-for-school/comment-page-1/#comment-22457 Sat, 05 Jul 2014 07:57:24 +0000 /blog/?p=1552#comment-22457 lounge furniture

Terri’s Take… » Blog Archive » Organizing for School

]]>
Comment on Kickin’ it to the Finish Line by Boca raton cpat test /blog/2014/05/kickin-it-to-the-finish-line/comment-page-2/#comment-21973 Sat, 28 Jun 2014 07:50:17 +0000 /blog/?p=1828#comment-21973 Boca raton cpat test

Terri’s Take… » Blog Archive » Kickin’ it to the Finish Line

]]>
Comment on 10 Steps to a Great Start in Homeschooling by points microsoft gratuit /blog/2013/03/10-steps-to-a-great-start-in-homeschooling/comment-page-1/#comment-21961 Sat, 28 Jun 2014 05:00:03 +0000 /blog/?p=1182#comment-21961 points microsoft gratuit

Terri’s Take… » Blog Archive » 10 Steps to a Great Start in Homeschooling

]]>
Comment on Sarajevo by Free Download sony vegas pro 11 crack /blog/2013/05/sarajevo/comment-page-1/#comment-21358 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 04:19:47 +0000 /blog/?p=1268#comment-21358 Free Download sony vegas pro 11 crack

Terri’s Take… » Blog Archive » Sarajevo

]]>
Comment on 10 Steps to a Great Start in Homeschooling by 5 Steps to Homeschool Success for Beginners | HEDUA /blog/2013/03/10-steps-to-a-great-start-in-homeschooling/comment-page-1/#comment-21165 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:50:25 +0000 /blog/?p=1182#comment-21165 […] You’ll also find a downloadable letter to the school district and a copywork template. Head over to her blog to read the rest! […]

]]>
Comment on Our Favorite Apps by gre edge review /blog/2014/04/our-favorite-apps/comment-page-1/#comment-21162 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:42:44 +0000 /blog/?p=1817#comment-21162 gre edge review

Terri’s Take… » Blog Archive » Our Favorite Apps

]]>
Comment on I Can’t Homeschool Because… by Charlotte Quevedo /blog/2013/03/i-cant-homeschool-because/comment-page-1/#comment-20803 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 16:45:00 +0000 /blog/?p=1155#comment-20803 My son is severely autistic and even stuff that sometimes works for other autistic children does not work for him. In addition my 3 yo tends to provoke him. He has to have things a certain way and it would be easier for us to just go with it since it is not outside of reason anyway. But if she sees him get a certain plate she gets jealous that somehow that plate is special. Then all I want is to get away from both of them and I can’t.

]]>
Comment on 3 Ways to Homeschool More Effectively by Claudia /blog/2014/06/3-ways-to-homeschool-more-effectively/comment-page-1/#comment-19961 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 04:56:00 +0000 /blog/?p=1858#comment-19961 What a well-articulated slice of encouragement, Terri! And so practical, too! Currently, I’m not at that point, but I have been, and will be again. That always helps me: This, too, shall pass.

]]>